A Man-Made Marvel

Dubai refers to one of the seven Emirates that make up the United Arab Emirates on the Arabian Peninsula, or that Emirate's main city, sometimes called "Dubai City" to distinguish it from the Emirate. Its time zone is four hours ahead of GMT and the local currency is the Dirham. Itinerary Some of the places […]